• Black/White
  • White/Black
  • Yellow/Blue
  • Standard

Current Style: Standard

-A A +A

Management Committee

The ATIC Management Committee is a high power committee chaired by the honourable Vice Chancellor that plans the year round activities of the centre to be executed by the Officer on Special Duty. The Officer on Special Duty reports to the Director of Extension. The ATIC Management Committee of the ATIC consist of

  1. Vice Chancellor, KAU, Vellanikkara, Chairman
  2. The Chairman, Research & Extension Review Committee of the Executive Committee, KAU
  3. Director of Extension, KAU, Mannuthy
  4. Director of Research, KAU, Vellanikkara
  5. Dean, College Of Forestry, Vellanikkara
  6. Registrar, KAU, Vellanikkara
  7. Comptroller, KAU, Vellanikkara
  8. Director of Physical Plant, KAU, Vellanikkara
  9. Associate Dean, College Of Horticulture, Vellanikkara
  10. Associate Dean, College Co-operation Banking & Management, Vellanikkara
  11. Associate Director of Research (Seeds)
  12. Officer on Special Duty


English Arabic French German Hindi Italian Russian Spanish


Agricultural Technology Information Centre
Kerala Agricultural University
Thrissur Kerala 680651
: 0487-2370540
: 0487-2371340